أعلى المنتجات

نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من دهان الجدران الخارجية, طلاء بخاخ الحجر الطبيعي جرانيت ستون دهان من الصين.

حول بنا
معلومات عنا: شركتنا أنشئت قسم الإنتاج في عام 2012 ، هو أساسا إنتاج الطلاء الحجري الحقيقي ، والمادة الطلاء ، والمياه الملونة في المياه ، وحجر الرمال الرمال التقليد وغيرها من الطلاءات المعمارية الداخلية والخارجية ، والآن خ...
جولة في المعمل
تأسست خنان شينباو هندسة الديكور المحدودة في عام 2005 ، الشركة القائمة على المواد الخام الطلاء المعمارية ، تعمل أساسا في مستحلب شروق الشمس جيانغسو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية TEXANOL إيسمان فيلم إضافات ، ألمانيا كلاريانت ...
ضبط الجودة
تاكيد الجودة: 1. الجودة هي الأهم ، زينباو الديكور واثق في الجودة العالية للمنتجات كونها بائع الأكثر فعالية. 2. إن Xinbao Decoration لديها إدارة متقدمة للإنتاج و تكنولوجيا R & D و كذلك تواصل الإبتكارات التقنية. 3. تقدم شر...
اتصل بنا
عنوان : No.2، Hanghai East Road، Zhengzhou City، Henan، China
هاتف العمل :
86-150-36187110(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-177-37133550

Top Products

We are good quality supplier of External Wall Paint, Natural Stone Spray Paint Granite Stone Paint from China.

About Us
About us: Our company set up production department in 2012, is mainly the production of real stone paint, texture paint, water-in-water colorful, sand sand imitation stone and other interior and exterior architectural ...
Factory Tour
Henan Xinbao Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in 2005, the company based on architectural coatings raw materials, mainly engaged in Jiangsu sunrise emulsion, the United States TEXANOL Eastman film ...
Quality Control
Quality Assurance: 1. Quality is the most important, Xinbao Decoration is confident in the superior quality of products being the most effective salesman. 2. Xinbao Decoration has advanced production management and R & D ...
Contact Us
Address : No.2, Hanghai East Road, Zhengzhou City, Henan, China
Business Phone :
86-150-36187110(Working time)
Fax : 86-177-37133550